God is always talking!

God is constantly talking to me, even when I don’t want to hear him. He is always lifting me, especially when it currently seems unbearable, because of God I am bearing it all. I won’t let the devil win no matter what. I will keep focused on what I should be doing. I am on my way, I am not giving up, I am a fighter. Things may seem dormant at the moment, not getting much done but the kids. But in actual fact I have gained so much so far. I am most definitely not on my own, I have God right by me. And when the devil tries to come up to me sneakingly, I am very aware now!!What I must be at this golden moment, is to be on constant guard. God has got me and I have absolutely nothing to be afraid of. 

Leave a Reply

