Christmas Baby…

  I have always loved the season! But loving even more so, since motherhood. I make an effort every year and I am instilling the reasons and importance of Christmas!

This year as always it’s my birthday on the 23rd! I never ever love it but this year I am so looking forward to it! I have had an amazing year and really feel like celebrating! So I am planning a good night out with my friends. I deserve it, my closest keep on telling me. I always give and hardly receive! That’s ok as I never expect, but in life I am growing and learning how to celebrate me. Tis the season to be jolly indeed! Merry Chrisrmas All X

  

Leave a Reply

