Why oh why, with those feet…

I am sure I am not alone on this topic! Feet on seats! I can’t stand this….

It’s been a while and I have been meaning to write about this. I have a problem, I cannot stand to see people on London public transport (buses) placing their feet, claded with dirty shoes on seats! I mean it is common sense right? That you don’t just abuse the seats. Well too much to ask but it is really irritating!

 I mean the buses get so busy and so many people want to seat down. It is so unfair that people have to be so inconsiderate and place dirty shoes on seats. I really would like it to stop! People don’t care really and it’s a shame. I for one can never be so disgusting, I just get so irritated when I see it. People just need to stop this behaviour! 

2 thoughts on “Why oh why, with those feet…

Leave a Reply

