My journey….still travelling….

I am looking back today and oh wow I can’t stop contemplating on how it used to be….I mean there was a time when all was bleak! It didn’t look or feel good (Life) but I had my babies looking at me for guidance, strength, protection! I had to look towards my God. And indeed what was said to me has come to pass. I mean 5 years ago it was completely messy! But 5 years on it is so beautiful and I am looking forward even more now to all our growth and really…..the journey is still happening! Glory to the good Lord always and forever 🙏🏾

Leave a Reply

