Trying to balance….

I am standing tall, I am not wavering, I can hold it down…But

That’s because they are absolutely amazing and deserve to be devoted to…..BUT 

I just can’t seem to find a start though! I mean I never regret my sacrifices….BUT 

Can look as if I am just wasting away. I have and want to do so much but I cannot simply just do….BUT 

I do believe that a time will come and what shall be, shall be….BUT 

I can’t help but to say….I am honestly still trying to find a balance for my very own self….A purpose….

Leave a Reply

