A seasoned writer…

I am most definitely in my season. My season to embrace my well matured talent…

It’s been a very long time, I have been writing ever since I can remember…

When I look back to 20 years ago, my writing back then, was very different…I was at a different stage, I was a very young woman…

I didn’t think of ever sharing my words, but then the time was approaching…without a plan or purpose I discovered more, through writing with my pictures on Instagram…

Then WordPress came along and I am glad that I took the plunge…

Everyday I am inspired, to write more and I just love and appreciate the opportunity I have to share my writings..❤️

I appreciate all the support I get from you all… it’s definitely the little that matters…thank you very much from the bottom of my heart ❤️

I am now a little older, I have grown within my writing, I have matured…I am more seasoned! A well seasoned writer, indeed! 

Sharing is my purpose, doing what I love…writing ❤️

Leave a Reply

