The power of my DADDY!

I got all that from you my sweet Daddy…gone but never forgotten! May you continue to rest in eternal peace! 

Your strength, perseverance, hope, love, trust, belief and all that I am…

I got all that from you my sweet daddy…forever grateful…you know this well!

As I wandered after you left, I discovered more of why you were my sweet Daddy, why it all was the way it should have been! 

Your strength alone, lives on with me and in me…forever!

I strive everyday because of you, you had the hardest knocks…yet you always found your way back up…

You still persevered! 

I persevere today because of you. I gained so much value, because you were my very own personal Daddy! 

Forever in my heart, forever in my life, my ways, my love. Forever I gained so much without purchasing anything!

Life knocked me, life will still find a way to knock me, but….I will always rise up, find my feet. And this is all because of your everlasting love. 

My Daddy, was and will always be my ultimate definition of true strength! 

Rest in peace sweetly and eternally my DaddyπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

Leave a Reply

