Amazing minds of my children! 

My children are amazing… I don’t say this just because they are mine! 

They are just so amazing indeed! 

I mean with all the influences these days…one must be very careful to not just follow and ride the bandwagon when it comes to raising the future…

We have Tv, the Internet, tablets, game consoles etc…but I am just too young and too old school to be sheep…

Everything in moderation I say to my babies…

We don’t just get lost in all the technology…extremely limited in my home! Everything in small doses…

So I have noticed that they have built a great way of playing…playing so well with each other…

They love role playing, especially with their toys and it’s currently – play school! They pretend and play with their imagination, daily and everyone has a role. We have lots of fun, laughs and it’s so infectious!

Yesterday evening as they prepared for bed…I heard the conversation…

Sofia said to Giuseppe “do you remember when Diego bumped his head?” And they were both giggling…

It just sounded so real, reminiscing on their pretend play…I said to them, I love the way you play…with your imagination and are extremely creative. 

Never stop my darlings, don’t just conform…

My hearts feels amazing, knowing that my children are not conforming….their minds are not limited! 

I want to raise them freely, set them free… Let them explore and use the gift from God…special gifts!

After all life is too short to be conforming…children are indeed a blank canvas…

What you input from the beginning, sets the tone for later…no circumstance should hold you back from setting those special souls free! 

Let the children be free…

Leave a Reply

