Take it easy, reflect easy…

This year seems to be on a steady but fast flow… 

March has ended, well in a few days! Easter is over in a day…British Summer time begins in like a few hours…

I am waking up very early, need to get some sleep…but my mind is heavy!

Thinking so much, a bad habit of mine! And what I ponder upon the most, is so irrelevant! 

I seek solace, but I only seek this with my God…

I am thinking about the sacrifice of love that God made for me…

I am thinking about the sacrifice of love that I give everyday…

As my heavy heart ponders…I do see a great sacrifice but I don’t know when or how…

I feel like I have nothing more to do, than to literally take it easy…

My solace, my peace, my heart will get to where it should…when the time is right…

For now I say to myself…really try to take it easy! Deeper breadth….Amen🙏🏾

Leave a Reply

