Put it out there…

I used to be so pessimistic about my very own life…

That’s because I didn’t understand or even know or even love who I was. How could I when I saw nothing so different…

I did see myself as different, struggling with so much but yet persevering…

I suppose that’s all in my favour now because I am able to see life as it is without any pessimism…

What I have now is optimism and I am able to put out into the universe, with GODS ultimate approval of how it all works out. 

I tend to say it out and it now tends to happen. I can do this now freely and positively because I have found the greatest LOVE of all….

I have found how to LOVE my very self, completely and unconditionally. 

I know that I deserve it all. All that I should have, so I am free! 

Leave a Reply

