Sister, Sister…

Look at only yourself…my sister

What do you see? You see that plaster? You see that pain all covered in all sorts?

I see it too…maybe I even see it more than you do…

Let me help you…you are my sister and I love you…

You wear your pain…you should look deeply…

You will be free but firstly you must see the pain…embrace the pain

Forgiveness sets your soul free secondly…dont be a prisoner to resentment…

All it does is eat at you…destroys you in every way…

You are seeking it from others, but first you must give yourself…

My sister the journey may be rough, tough, bitter…

But when you wipe away the plaster, all you see is love…

Leave a Reply

