Does everything happen for a reason…

Just when I feel like hope has arrived, I suddenly feel it just left me, like it came to me…

I am staying hopeful somewhere…everyone keep telling me that everything happens for a reason? 

What if there isn’t a reason? Just that it was never that type of ‘hope’…never meant to be right now?

How am I supposed to know? Why?

When you want something so bad and then you get it and then you lose it… such excruciating pain!!!

Maybe it was just never meant to be…or is it that it happened for a reason…unknown to me! But to be honest right now…. I don’t and will never know why, but maybe someday I will understand that this happened for a particular reason! 

In the meantime try and be postive. 

2 thoughts on “Does everything happen for a reason…

Leave a Reply

