A friend indeed…or a friend in need…

​Here we go again…she is at it again! What kind of drama is she forever on?

You think she has changed, praying she is changing…but she is just the same…never able to see the bigger picture…

I feel sorry for her, because she thrives on playing games… I learnt this the hard way long time ago.Forever on the receiving end but now seems more conceited..

When she has finished acting like a teenager, she starts to become a bully…

As I am older, it seems like I feel more sorry for her…she has no confidence, she doesn’t really love her self…she never really has…so how can she love me?

She just always finds a way to hurt me…
But like I said, I found out a long time ago! The very hard way..

But I am quite a tolerant person, forgiving and understanding and quite naive…

But by now, I honestly don’t have the time or the energy to be consumed by her…so I let her dig her own grave as she has clearly made her choice…

I am 38 not 18 anymore so by now my world has changed…I rather not express it other than where I feel safe and able to…

To the recipient, this might be too painful. To me it is beyond painful…who do I call my friend? Surely by now I know it’s not you…

Leave a Reply

