On my way…

Its only been a few days, not even a full week yet and I feel absolutely amazing. 

I feel like I am finally living the way I should be, the way I have imagined all these years…

That feeling of self realisation, feeling of strength and unconditional love for oneself…

I feel so happy because I can face another day without any fear or anxiety.  I feel highly favoured and blessed by God…no matter how I backslide, God never forgets me. Gods love is enough for me…

I am finally on my way, I didnt get a feeling about 2017, except that indeed I will finally be free and on my way…

Sitting here at a lovely Turkish restaurant “Yasmin Al Sham”, waiting for my car to be repaired, I really feel complete and free…can’t wait to tuck into my lamb wrap…yummy!

Only a few months ago, I honestly felt suffocated, toxicity all around me…and now I am free…

Are you ready for me? I am so on my way baby…

Leave a Reply

