God is needed…always

Today was a revelation! I mean the past week or so has been quite a revealing one… 

Started off tricky and me oblivious that the powers above are working. Working in our favour! To think that I knew and really I know nothing at all…

Went to church today after a long time and it was so so good. God has never forsaken me, even when I have backslided!

I felt so good after the service, my autistic daughter started with her shouting and insisting she wasn’t interested in going to Sunday school…but I remained calm and prayed for intervention…she ended up happy and praying for herself (God to help her to be good)…

Oh my, I felt so complete after the service…I understood what has been taking over me for the past few months…in fact stealing my joy for years…I need to give my complete self to God. 

I can’t be half in and half out. God is in complete control of my life and forward I go. 

Leave a Reply

