Don’t Dwell…

I decided to start putting my words, quotes out and I do so on my instagram page! Below I wrote something along my don’t dwell quote. I feel so elevated. 
​It can be done! It may take you days, weeks, months, years…..but it can be done in the right circumstance! As I say to my children constantly ‘Time and Place’.

There is always a time and place for everything to happen on this earth, in this life!

As I reflect on dwelling and worrying this morning….I know that finally my time has come. God has finally embraced me, or lets say I finally embraced God. The devil has tried in so many areas of my life, and the devil has failed in all areas…Amen AmenπŸ•ŠπŸ•Š I am so so #free

Been an amazing 6 years and so happy that by now I am aware…

I say to you all that might feel trapped at the moment, don’t forget you have God. You are loved by God first, remember that always! Set your soul free! πŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

My journey allows me to be open, honest and just real with you…but no longer #complacent…that’s because I have finally set my soul free. What an amazing feeling…in all my life I have never felt so much #strength #joy #peace #contentment and it’s only because of #GodAlmighty and I no longer #dwellonrubbish. So have an amazing week and remember #getridofrubbish #dontbecomplacent #Godlovesmeandyou #loveyourself #embraceyourself #expressyourself #devotetoyourself #berealtoyoufirst #bestrongandnotconform #quoteoftheday #quotesbyBecky #writer #blogger #ilovewriting #wordpress #mypassionforexpression #dowhatyoulovewithpassion β€β€β€β€πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“β€β€β€β€

Leave a Reply

