International Women’s Day 2017…

To be a strong, beautiful, loving woman at this time makes me grin with the biggest of smiles…

My heart smiles the most because I am a proud mama…My babies turned me into a real woman…

A woman who carries and shows her heart without much anticipation…though, often life experiences teach me valuable lessons all the time…

I am blessed to be alive today, to be an example, strength and guidance for my beautiful children…

I have not just words to prove my worth, I have living proof (praise to GOD Almighty) always and forever…

My pain and disappoinents have brought me this far, I don’t carry the past. I let go and forgave  so much and that alone has catapulted me beyond my wildest…

My babies complete my world, I am a woman today and always simply because of them…my love runs deeper than mere words!

I am not thriving on earthly possessions or even achieving material or status…I am thriving as a woman, because I completely understand what it means to be a real woman, strong, loving, content and devoted! 

Happy International Women’s Day to real Women πŸ˜šπŸ•ŠπŸŒΉπŸ’πŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒ·

Leave a Reply

