My Friends…My Sisters

I have some amazing women in my life, I am grateful and honoured to be blessed like so…

My friendships are all important to me, extremely important to me…

I don’t do it half heartedly, I do it wholeheartedly. I Treat all my friends exactly how I like to be treated…with love and devotion.

I have many years invested in love and friendship and everyday is friendship day to me…

The friends that live so far away from me in Germany, Africa, Holland, Spain, USA… the friends that live a few miles away right now and many more miles away…how blessed I amπŸ•Š

The distance between us means nothing, we grow stronger in love and friendship everyday… my friends are the rainbow…so colourful and bright! Years and years of our relationships…

Your friends should be your confidants, the people you can trust wholly. The friends that you can call at any time, tell anything to…those are my friends…

I love all my beautiful, strong, loving, compassionate, kind and absolutely amazing women…I appreciate you alwaysπŸ’πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒ·πŸŒΌπŸŒ»πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

God bless my true hearts β€β€β€πŸ•Šβ€β€β€

Leave a Reply

