Because I have changed!

Maybe once upon a time I would have called you by now, messaged you and poured my heart out to you… 

Expressing how you made me feel that day…

But now things have really changed…I am not that ‘girl’ any longer…

You helped me become that ‘woman’! I don’t want to express myself to you…mainly because you should know me by now…

I could have questions, but I don’t think you have answers, I feel I already have my answers…throughout you gave me all the answers I needed…

You can’t provoke or antagonise me, because I won’t let you. No matter what you do, I will continue to pray for you.

I don’t have anything nice to say to you directly, so I say nothing at all..this is indeed my stance!!!

Leave a Reply

