Living in fear…Living in bondage…

But I can’t live without him she says! He makes me feel good, when he does…when he makes me feel bad (most times)…it’s because he loves me too…

I am living in fear and in bondage, but all I see and feel is pain…I can’t be without him, he curses at me always….says it’s my fault that he treats me so badly…

I must be the worst human ever! I make him so mad that I get what I deserve…I remember when I first met him…he was the one…and he still is…he makes me feel so bad, but again so good! 

My darling, you are not deserving of this love…love that makes you cry. Your heart is completely shattered, you don’t even feel confident or beautiful anymore! My darling I tell you, Please always remember, you are still beautiful and can become even more confident when you leave…don’t let any one treat you this way…I know you don’t have the strength right now…but eventually I pray you do! Because it is not easy but possible. 

You don’t deserve to live in fear or bondage…you deserve to give yourself the true love he will never give you๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š

Leave a Reply

