World Autism Awareness Day 02.04.2017…My world everyday๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Today and everyday is Autism awareness day…
Empowered with a life to share and to elevate oneself, and others along the path…
At first not easy, but as time has permitted  my understanding has been broadened…
Ignorance isn’t bliss! Especially when compassion is needed…
My stance with my autistic princess was to just listen to her alone…I mean to her alone! No Opinions from others, no Google, no Prayers for deliverance, no Books….just her nonverbal voice…
Yes what an amazing journey this is…everyday I learn a new way…she suddenly began to speak, took her a while compared to her twin….but when she has, she just does!
She never crawled, she just walked…she never practises…she just observes and then she blossoms…

She never babbled, she just spoke…she used her echolalia to practise and that was simply and still is her way…
She will write and read for you and you will  be in amazement…and she never learned phpnics in depth…her brain develops in a more unique way! She gets it immediately.

She is so intelligent, she has an amazing memory and she is extremely creative.
Never a conformist…just her beautiful amazing self.

A blessing upon this earth. A child specially sent from God…to test me, to test the world.

The tests have been so many and so difficult but yet I have persevered, because I love my daughter who has Autism and with all her challenges…I love her more because she is truly my teacher.

Let us embrace our children, let is be open and not ignorant…

You are highly blessed to have a child with a special need as you see life for what it really is.

Don’t wallow and feel sorry for yourself or for them…turn it all into a positive and see where it takes you…beyond your own imagination!

Love Autism, Share Autism ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Leave a Reply

