My Mother, My Pain…

Forever displaced, my understanding of you.

I can never understand you.
I choose to love you, yet my heart still breaks.
You are the source of my pain.
The source of my anger…

When you don’t know what to do with your frustrations……you explode!

I think I have done it all, said it all…yet I return to the same place.
A place where everything is displaced.
From within I am still searching…

I have alot more answers, but still no closure, it constantly affects me…

Will you ever see your ways…the errors of your own ways? I won’t hold my breadth but I will for my soul πŸ•Š

My sanity is of the most important, in order to get on track I must release the shackles…

From where I begun, I must continue from there…but with complete sincerity!πŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

 

Leave a Reply

