Flying solo…

I am free, well I feel free…mentally I have the power to set my mind free…

A lesson learned well after, you see in this very moment…I am faced with many actions by others, intended to disrupt me…but I have learned a few life lessons…

I am not allowing the emptiness of others drain my full cup…

It shouldn’t be a battle…it should just be easy! Easy as it is now, for me to be free…flying free and solo! 

I won’t join the bandwagon, I won’t stoop low….I am standing with my head up my darling💟🕊

Leave a Reply

