My Father, My Mother…

My father was my foundation, he was the very rock that I stood on…My father was my mother!

He didn’t carry me for 9 months, but he directed me for many years…

He did his best, he did everything to protect me, to nurture me, to guide me and most importantly to Love me with no conditions…

He would often say “when I die you will see” “when I die you will cry! 

Oh boy, 12 years after he left me here and I am still in tears…

For what he protected me from, I could no longer avoid…

My father was truly an exceptional man! He was more like a woman, his love had and still has a resounding effect. My sweet father, missing you is always too much…

Now I venture in this world, a mother myself and I totally see who I am, from having such amazing love from you, my one and only father….you were also my one and only sweet mother…

Truly words are never enough to express the devotion and love I got from you, you left us way too soon.

R.I.P Philip 🕊🌷🌻🌺⚘🏵🌹

Leave a Reply

