I love him just like that…

I love him so much, just like that…

From the moment I met him, I felt it…

It wasn’t like I had a crystal ball to forsee…I could just see…

Through his eyes I saw his soul…

He became my friend, my confidant, my soul mate…

We laugh together, we cry together, we go through it all together…

Now I definitely believe that there is power in real love and it lingers forever…

Our love is real, we know that our love is ours…

Nothing comes easy, you have to take the good and the bad….and let the experiences of life teach you!

I love him with all his flaws and he loves me and mine, just like that ❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

