Before and Now…

Before children, I had amazing ideas…and I still have amazing ideas…

But something had to give…my children came along and they became my now, my everything…

I had so many revelations, and I still do…

My children come first, I am grateful for the opportunity that motherhood has given me…

I won’t lie, in the beginning it was manic…I would often worry back then about all my amazing ideas and plans…and really panic about never moving ahead with them…

But my babies were more important, I just consciously decided to “put them first, and believed that the rest will follow”…

Here I am now and the rest has continued to follow…6 years on…

I have immensed my soul in my blessings and I discovered my greatest calling…and beyond 

What I am here for, now this is a real life story…Now in all the apparent struggles…I found myself and off I go with her…

The amazing cycle of life, what you thought you knew before, isn’t what you know now…

Leave a Reply

